Log in

BKA Board 2015

01/26/2015 3:30 PM | Jennifer Lee (Administrator)

BKA is excited to announce our Board of Directors/Leadership Team for this year! 

  • Co-Presidents:  Tony Cova, Sarah O'Neill
  • Treasurer:Danielle Godon-Decoteau
  • Clerk:  Laura Knuttenen
  • Secretary: Alice MacMillan
  • Board Members: Oh-Mee Howard, Breanne Wagner, Jenny Lee, Becky Kay
A big thank you to outgoing President Nathan Bae Kupel and Board Members Chris Albrizio-Lee and Mark Zastrow, for all of their dedication, hard work and collaborations over the last few years.  BKA salutes them!
New board profiles will be up on the website in 2015.  
Thank you to everyone who voted!  BKA couldn't do what it does without its members and supporters.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software